Vorstand + Ausschuss

gewählt am 20. Juli 2020 für drei Jahre

1. Vorsitzender

Marco Tomsu
Adalber-Stifter-Str. 12
71254 Ditzingen

07156-1706385

marco.tomsu@tc-ditzingen.de

2. Vorsitzender

Dietmar Schwarzenthal
Lenzhalde 5
71254 Ditzingen

07156-6784

d.schwarzenthal@tc-ditzingen.de

Kasse

Herta Kunder
Im Lontel 18
71254 Ditzingen

07156-34743

herta.kunder@tc-ditzingen.de

Stellvertreter Kasse

Jarno Pitl
 
 

 

jarno.pitl@tc-ditzingen.de

Technik

Friedrich Kunder
Im Lontel 18
71254 Ditzingen

07156-34743

friedrich.kunder@tc-ditzingen.de

Stellvertreter Technik

Dr. Wilhelm Bobbert
 
 

 

wilhelm.bobbert@tc-ditzingen.de

Schriftführerin

Sonja Tomsu
Adalber-Stifter-Str. 12
71254 Ditzingen

07156-1706385

sonja.tomsu@tc-ditzingen.de

Stellvertreter Schriftführer

Ferdinand Häußler
 
 

 

ferdinand.haeussler@tc-ditzingen.de

Sport

Frank Scherff
Pforzheimer Str. 3
71229 Leonberg

07152-24888

frank.scherff@tc-ditzingen.de

Stellvertreter Sport

Dr. Klaus Fröhlich
 
 

 

klaus.froehlich@tc-ditzingen.de

Jugend

Claudia Rieker
Blumenstr. 5/2
71254 Ditzingen

07156-32975

claudia.rieker@tc-ditzingen.de

Stellvertreter Jugend

Gabriele Hardt
 
 

 

gabriele.hardt@tc-ditzingen.de

Breitensport

Raouf Jemmali
 
 

raouf.jemmali@tc-ditzingen.de

Stellvertreter Breitensport

 
 
 
 

Öffentlichkeit

Emely Scherff
 
 

 

emily.scherff@tc-ditzingen.de

Stellvertreter Öffentlichkeit

Anne Sachs
 
 

 

anne.sachs@tc-ditzingen.de

Kassenprüferin

Andrea Linde
 
 

 

 

Kassenprüferin

Marlies Bauer