UNSER TEAM

Marco TCD 2019.JPG

Marco Tomsu

1. Vorsitzender

+49 (0) 7156-31142

marco.tomsu@tc-ditzingen.de

Herta.jpg

Herta Kunder

Kasse

+49 (0) 7156-34743

herta.kunder@tc-ditzingen.de

Frieder.jpg

Friedrich Kunder

Technik

sonja_tcd.jpg

Sonja Tomsu

Schriftführerin

+49 (0) 7156-31142

sonja.tomsu@tc-ditzingen.de

frank_tcd.jpg

Frank Scherff

Sport

Claudia.jpg

Claudia Rieker

Jugend

Raouf.jpg

Raouf Jemmali

Breitensport

+49 (0) 174 9758837

raouf.jemmali@tc-ditzingen.de

space.gif

Emily Scherff

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

space.gif

Andrea Linde

Kassenprüferin

​.......

TC-Logo_Zeichen.jpg

Geschäftsstelle

......

+49 (0) 7156-34743

info@tc-ditzingen.de

Dietmar 2020.JPG

Dietmar Schwarzenthal

2. Vorsitzender

space.gif

Jarno Pitl

Stellv. Kasse

IMG_6283.JPG

WiBo Bobbert

Stellv. Technik

space.gif

Ferdinand Häußler

Stellv. Schriftführer

space.gif

Dr. Klaus Fröhlich

Stellv. Sport

Gabi.jpg

Gabriele Hardt

Stellv. Jugend

+49 (0) 157-73837156

gabriele.hardt@tc-ditzingen.de

space.gif

....

Stellv. Breitensport

....

.

Anne Kopie.jpg

Anne Sachs

Stellv. Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

+49 (0) 7156 33401

anne.sachs@tc-ditzingen.de

space.gif

Marlies Bauer

Kassenprüferin

​........

.